Sponsors

Ceva

Fabienne Maes
fabienne.maes@ceva.com

Elanco

Vanessa Peeters
vanessa.peeters@elancoah.com

Prodivet

Tine Provinciael
tine.provinciael@prodivet.com

Dechra

Lobke Heip
Lobke.Heip@dechra.com

Idexx Rene Metz
Rene-Metz@idexx.com
Christophe Sustronck
Christophe-sustronck@idexx.com
Boehringer

Geert Van Horenbeeck (KHD)
geert.vanhorenbeeck@boehringer-ingelheim.com

Sammy Verbist (GHD)
sammy.verbist@boehringer-ingelheim.com

Virbac Lien Kuyckx
lien.kuyckx@virbac.be
Fendigo

Sofie Lesperoy
sofie.lesperoy@fendigo.com

Velab

Elly De Schryver
elly.de.schryver@velab.be

Inovet P.J. Uyttenbroeck
pj.uyttenbroeck@inovet.eu
MSD

Liesbeth Aerts
liesbeth.aerts@merck.com

Covetrus

Isy Vandenbempt
isy.vandenbempt@covetrus.com

Ecuphar

Jo Janssens
Jo.Janssens@ecuphar.be

Vetoquinol

Hans Nuyts
hans.nuyts@vetoquinol.com

Hills Rune Jacobs
rune_jacobs@hillspet.com